Wisconsin Information

Starting the Conversation

“Ask the Wisconsin Legislature to Issue Legislative Subpoenas for a Full Forensic Audit”
“Contact These Legislators to Support the Issuance of Legislative Subpoenas”
“No More Delay – The Wisconsin Legislature Must Issue Subpoenas Now!”
“If you are interested in an election audit taking place in Wisconsin, this is who you need to contact”

There is no replacement for a full forensic audit. The people of Wisconsin deserve to know their voices are heard where it matters most, the ballot box. Do not leave any stone unturned – contact these Assembly members today to demand a full forensic audit of the 2020 election!

Making Contact with the State Government Committee

Speaker Robin Vos
Office Phone Number: 608-266-9171, 888-534-0063
Email: Rep.Vos@legis.wisconsin.gov

Majority Leader Jim Steineke
Office Phone Number: 608-266-2418, 888-534-0005
Email: Rep.Steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov

Assembly Committee on Campaigns and Elections

Janel Brandtjen
(Republican-WI 22) Chair
Office Phone Number: 608-267-2367
Email: Rep.Brandtjen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Joe Sanfelippo 
(Republican-WI 15) Vice Chair
Office Phone Number: 608-266-0620
Email: Rep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov

Dave Murphy 
(Republican-WI 56) Member
Office Phone Number: 608-266-7500
Email: Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov

Donna Roza
(Republican-WI 69) Member
Office Phone Number: 608-267-0280
Email: Rep.Rozar@legis.wisconsin.gov

Jeremy Thiesfeldt
(Republican-WI 52) Member
Office Phone Number: 608-266-3156
Email: Rep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov

Ron Tusler
(Republican-WI 3) Member
Office Phone Number: 608-266-5831
Email: Rep.Tusler@legis.wisconsin.gov