Georgia Information

Starting the Conversation

“Ask the Georgia Legislature to Issue Legislative Subpoenas for a Full Forensic Audit”
“Contact These Legislators to Support the Issuance of Legislative Subpoenas”
“No More Delay – The Georgia Legislature Must Issue Subpoenas Now!”
“If you are interested in an election audit taking place in Georgia, this is who you need to contact”

There is no replacement for a full forensic audit. The people of Georgia deserve to know their voices are heard where it matters most, the ballot box. Do not leave any stone unturned – contact these Assembly members today to demand a full forensic audit of the 2020 election!

Making Contact with the State Government Committee

State and Local Governmental Operations Committee, Georgia State Senate

Leadership:

Lee Anderson (R)
Chairman
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-5114
Email: lee.anderson@senate.ga.gov

Chuck Payne (R)
Vice Chairman
Office Phone Number: (404) 463-5402
Email: chuck.payne@senate.ga.gov

Gloria Butler
Secretary
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0075
Email: gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov

Members:

Clint Dixon (R)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-7454
Email: clint.dixon@senate.ga.gov

Emmanuel Jones (D)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0502
Email: emanuel.jones@senate.ga.gov

Michelle Au (D)
Office Phone Number: (404) 463-1562
Email: michelle.au@senate.ga.gov

Randy Robertson (R)
Office Phone Number: (404) 463-3931
Email: randy.robertson@senate.ga.gov

Information and Audits Committee, Georgia State House of Representatives

Leadership:

Don Hogan (R)
Chairman
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0178
Email: don.hogan@house.ga.gov

Emory Dunahoo
Vice Chairman
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0152
Email: emory.dunahoo@house.ga.gov

Wes Cantrell
Secretary
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0152
Email: wes.cantrell@house.ga.gov

Members

Mandi Ballinger (R)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-7153
Email: mandi.ballinger@house.ga.gov

Kasey Carpenter (R)
Office Phone Number: (404) 657-1803
Email: kasey.carpenter@house.ga.gov

Ginny Erhardt (R)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0152
Email: ginny.ehrhart@house.ga.gov

John Lahood (R)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0188
Email: john.lahood@house.ga.gov

Beth Moore (D)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0202
Email: beth.moore@house.ga.gov

Kim Schofield (D)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0220
Email: kim.schofield@house.ga.gov

Dexter Sharper (D)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-0126
Email: dexter.sharper@house.ga.gov

Mandisha Thomas (D)
Office Phone Number: (404) 656-6372
Email: mandisha.thomas@house.ga.gov